Deschutes Announces Release Date for Dissident, I immediately start drooling.

Deschutes Brewery (a personal fav), just announced their special release schedule for the rest of the year, which includes such amazingly awesome beers as the Abyss and the Dissident. Now, if I can only get my hands on a bottle of Dissident this year, I will be a very happy boy.

Also of interest in the schedule, is a new fresh hop beer, Chasin’ Freshies. I have high hopes for this beer, as the Fresh Hop Mirror Pond that they released last year was absolutely fabulous. It’s a Bond Street release, which means that the beer was so popular at their Bond St pub that they felt the need to share it with the rest of the world. I don’t think that we’ll be disappointed..

Leave a Reply

